Skip to content

Integration
It is easy to embed our solutions in existing IT systems

Whether Client Management System, Partner Screening or Transaction Monitoring: Integrating any of our solutions into existing IT systems is easy, fast and secure. They run on Microsoft servers with SQL platforms. Common file formats are used for internal data handling. No Internet connection is needed to use Pythagoras solutions. Deliberately designed to be resource-efficient, this independence also guarantees that our software provides maximum data security. At the same time, the system offers flexible scalability from a single-user to multi-user operation. When installing the solution, it’s your choice …

Stand-alone installation

Stand-alone installation allows only one user at a time to access the Pythagoras solutions. The software can be installed on a single computer or on one of your company’s servers.

Client-server installation

Client-server installation allows multiple users to access and work with the Pythagoras solutions simultaneously and from different locations. The system is installed on your own servers in your own security environment.

Hosted solution

We offer our solutions not only as a license model with stand-alone or client-server installation, but also as Software as a Service. If you opt for the SaaS model, our solutions are hosted in certified, highly secure data centers.

Direkt zum Inhalt wechseln

Integration
So einfach lassen sich unsere Lösungen in bestehende IT-Systeme einbetten

Ob Client Management System, Partner Screening oder Transaction Monitoring: All unsere Lösungen sind einfach, schnell und sicher in bestehende IT-Systeme integrierbar. Sie funktionieren auf Microsoft-Servern mit SQL-Plattformen. Das interne Datenhandling erfolgt über gängige Dateiformate. Für den operativen Einsatz von Pythagoras-Lösungen ist keine Internetverbindung erforderlich. Diese Unabhängigkeit garantiert eine höchstmögliche Datensicherheit unserer bewusst ressourcensparend konzipierten Software. Dabei ist das System von einer Einzelplatzlösung bis hin zum Mehrbenutzerbetrieb flexibel skalierbar. Bei der Installation der Lösung haben Sie die Wahl …

Stand-alone-Installation

Die Stand-alone-Installation erlaubt jeweils nur einem Benutzer den Zugriff auf die Pythagoras-Lösungen. Sie kann auf einem einzelnen Computer oder einem Server Ihres Unternehmens erfolgen.

Client-Server-Installation

Die Client-Server-Installation erlaubt mehreren Benutzern gleichzeitig und von verschiedenen Orten aus den Zugriff auf die Pythagoras-Lösungen und das Arbeiten damit. Das System ist auf Ihren eigenen Servern in Ihrer eigenen Sicherheitsumgebung installiert.

Hosted Solution

Wir bieten unsere Lösungen nicht nur als Lizenzmodell mit Stand-alone- beziehungsweise Client-Server-Installation an, sondern auch als „Software as a Service“. Entscheiden Sie sich für das SaaS-Modell, sind unsere Lösungen in zertifizierten, hochsicheren Datenzentren gehostet.